Links

Braemar Wealth Management (NW) Limited is not responsible for the accuracy of the
information contained within the links listed below. All links open in a separate window.

Product Providers

Name
Web Address
Aegon Scottish Equitable www.aegonse.co.uk/
Fidelity www.fidelity.co.uk
Fidelity Funds Network www.fundsnetwork.co.uk
Friends Provident www.friendsprovident.co.uk
James Hay www.jameshay.co.uk
Jupiter www.jupiteronline.co.uk
Legal & General www.landg.co.uk
NPI www.npi.co.uk
Prudential www.npi.co.uk
Skandia Life www.skandia.co.uk
Scottish Widows www.scottishwidows.co.uk
Standard Life www.standardlife.com
Zurich wwww.zurich.co.uk

Other Useful Sites

Financial Services Authority www.fsa.gov.uk
Chartered Insurance Institute www.cii.co.uk
HM Revenue & Customs www.hmrc.gov.uk
Department of Work and Pensions www.dwp.gov.uk
Government Actuary's Department www.gad.gov.uk
National Association of Pension Funds www.napf.co.uk
Financial Ombudsman Service www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk
Occupational Pensions Regulatory Authority www.opra.gov.uk
Solicitor www.solicitors-online.com
Accountants www.icaew.co.uk
The Law & Your Rights www.advicenow.org.uk

Miscellaneous

Financial Times www.ft.com
Yahoo Finance uk.finance.yahoo.com
Moneyfacts www.moneyfacts.co.uk
Interactive Investor www.iii.co.uk
Cheshire East Council www.cheshireeast.gov.uk
Chester City Council www.cheshirewestandchester.gov.uk
Royal Mail www.royalmail.com
Yellow Pages www.yell.co.uk
BT Directory Enquiries www.bt.com
National Statistics Office www.statistics.gov.uk
Neighbourhood Information www.upmystreet.co.uk
Macmillan www.macmillan.org.uk
Twitter www.twitter.com
Ebay www.ebay.co.uk
Citywire www.citywire.co.uk
BBC www.bbc.co.uk
Travelzoo www.travelzoo.co.uk 
Sale Sharks www.salesharks.com